Filters (Clear all)

Please visit for our official address, Most functionalities will not work on unofficial addresses.

Vice - TV Programs (2013-2020)

Documentary, News
USA (English) 30 min
8.9 -
  - /10   - /10   0
Updated on 2021 Apr 19
  Won 2 Primetime Emmys. Another 4 wins & 24 nominations.
Cast: Shane Smith, Gianna Toboni, Thomas Morton, Ben Anderson, Isobel Yeung, Vikram Gandhi, Suroosh Alvi, Ryan Duffy, Hamilton Morris, Taylor Wilson, Krishna Andavolu, Ahmed Shihab-Eldin, David Choe, Kaj Larsen, Charlet Duboc, Ben Ferguson, Michael C. Moynihan, Simon Ostrovsky, Aris Roussinos, Cord Jefferson, Michael Kenneth Williams, Anthony 'Buckets' Blakes, William 'Bull' Bullard, Garry McCarthy, Kim Jong-un, Ri Myong-Hun, Dennis Rodman, Alex 'Moose' Weekes, Fazeelat Aslam, Gelareh Kiazand, Danny Gold, Tania Rashid, Michael Wood Jr., Muhammadu Buhari, Jennifer Doudna, Jay Famiglietti, Angelina Fanous, Andreas Bakke Foss, Jason Leopold, Morgan Marquis-Boire, Joel Salatin, Ala'a Shelabi, Kashim Shetimma, Edward Snowden, Jeffrey Steinberg, Fernando G. Vieira, Ron Wyden, Tony Blair, Antony Blinken, Ashton Carter, Victor Cha, Wilbert L. Cooper, Francis Fukuyama, Richard Haass, Toomas Hendrik Ilves, David Miliband, Chris Murphy, Antonis Ntiniakos, Samantha Power, Condoleezza Rice, Wendy Sherman, Strobe Talbott, Stephen K. Bannon, Andy McKinley, Michael Moynihan, Felicia Pearson, Elle Reeve, Maggie Freleng, Wayne Hsiung, Priya Sawhney


A fearless, raw approach to storytelling is the trademark of "VICE," a groundbreaking newsmagazine series that tackles global issues often overlooked by traditional media. From anti-government rebellions, to hotbeds of terrorist activity, to conflict and corruption, "VICE" uses an engrossing documentary style to bring unique perspective to events shaping the future. The series takes its name from a youth media company operating in more than 34 countries. Its founder, Shane Smith, is the host and chief on-air correspondent of "VICE," joined by a network of reporters including VICE co-founder Suroosh Alvi, documentary filmmaker and author Ben Anderson, Academy Award-winning documentary filmmaker and journalist Fazeelat Aslam, and Iranian photojournalist and filmmaker Gelareh Kiazand.

Post Comment


User Comments